Arundle Yacht Club
Officers and Committee Chairpersons
2017
Board of
Governors
 
Commodore  Jill Schmidt
967-5410
jill.schmidt06@gmail.com
Vice Commodore  Christ Angelos
967-2913
cta@roadrunner.com

Rear Commodore  David Bois
985-9246
dbois@verrilldana.com
Treasurer  John Stoma
967-0161
treasurer@arundelyachtclub.org

Secretary  Deb Tuller
967-2327
deborahjtuller@gmail.com

Clerk  Durward Parkinson
967-8714
dparkinson@roadrunner.com

Board
Members
at Large
(3 year terms)
2018

Anne Gould
(ex officio)

967-0227
gould26@gwi.net

2017

Anita Carroll
251-2640
juniorsailing@arundelyachtclub.org

2018  Jane Hecker-Cain
967-8601
janeheckercain@gmail.com
2018  Tim Good
967-4314
tim.good@averexcnc.com

2019  Susan Graesser
603-387-7048
bdusan@gwi.net
Committee
Chairpersons
Membership  Cheryl Walters
229-8084
caw911@roadrunner.com

Waterfront

  Christ Angelos
967-2913
cta@roadrunner.com
Finance/Memorial Fund   John Stoma
967-0161
treasurer@arundelyachtclub.org
Long Range Planning   David Bois
985-9246
dbois@verrilldana.com
Ways & Means   Jane Hecker-Cain
967-8601
janeheckercain@gmail.com
Junior Sailing  

Anita Carroll
251-2640
juniorsailing@arundelyachtclub.org


Building   Tim Good
967-4314
tim.good@averexcnc.com
House   Tim Good
967-4314
tim.good@averexcnc.com
Nominating   Anne Gould
967-0227
gould26@gwi.net


Club Manager
Joe Keyser
manager@arundelyachtclub.org


Errors? - email webmaster@arundelyachtclub.org
HOME  |  CALENDAR  |  CONTACTS  |  JR SAILING  |  DOCKS
HOUSE  |  BOON I RACE  |  LINKS  |  LUBBER'S LOG  |  FOR SALE
Arundel Yacht Club
51 Ocean Avenue - PO Box 328
Kennebunkport, Maine 04046
Club Phone: (207) 967-3060