Arundle Yacht Club
Officers and Committee Chairpersons
2019
Board of
Governors
 
Commodore  Christ Angelos
967-2913
cta@roadrunner.com
Vice Commodore  David Bois
985-9246
david.bois54@gmail.com
Rear Commodore  Anita Carroll
251-2640
anitaocarroll@gmail.com
Treasurer  Bob Scribner
420-1214
treasurer@arundelyachtclub.org

Secretary  Deb Tuller
967-2327
deborahjtuller@gmail.com

Clerk  Durward Parkinson
967-8714
dparkinson@roadrunner.com

Board
Members
at Large
(3 year terms)
2020  Jill Schmidt
(ex officio)
967-5410
jill.schmidt06@gmail.com
2021

Matthew Tuller
590-0607
metulls@gmail.com

2021  Anne Hussey
985-6803
ahussey1@gmail.com

2021  Rob Benson
468-5466
rob.benson59@gmail.com
2019  Susan Graesser
603-387-7048
bdusan@gwi.net
Committee
Chairpersons
Membership  Cheryl Walters
229-8084
caw911@roadrunner.com

Waterfront

  David Bois
985-9246
david.bois54@gmail.com
Finance/Memorial Fund   Bob Scribner
420-1214
treasurer@arundelyachtclub.org
Long Range Planning   David Bois
985-9246
david.bois54@gmail.com
Ways & Means   Susan Graesser
603-387-7048
bdusan@gwi.net
Junior Sailing  

Anita Carroll
251-2640
juniorsailing@arundelyachtclub.org


House/Building   Bob Scribner
420-1214
treasurer@arundelyachtclub.org
Nominating   Jill Schmidt
967-5410
jill.schmidt06@gmail.com


Club Manager
Joe Keyser
manager@arundelyachtclub.org


Errors? - email webmaster@arundelyachtclub.org
HOME  |  CALENDAR  |  CONTACTS  |  JR SAILING  |  DOCKS
HOUSE  |  BOON I RACE  |  LINKS  |  LUBBER'S LOG  |  FOR SALE
Arundel Yacht Club
51 Ocean Avenue - PO Box 328
Kennebunkport, Maine 04046
Club Phone: (207) 967-3060