Arundle Yacht Club
2020 Calendar
Ice Breaker  Sat Mar 21 Cancelled
Spring Work Day  Sat TBD Details to follow
Spring Pot Luck  Sat May 9 Cancelled
Up Anchor  Sat May 23 Cancelled
2nd Fri. Cocktail Party  Fri Jun 12 Cancelled
Father’s Day Breakfast  Sun Jun 21 Cancelled
Chicken Barbecue  Fri Jun 26 Cancelled
Boon Island Race  Sat Jun 27 Cancelled
2nd Fri. Cocktail Party  Fri Jul 10 Cancelled
Ladies Lunch  Sat Jul 19 Cancelled
2nd Fri. Cocktail Party  Fri Aug 14 Cancelled
Stage Island Picnic   Sun Aug 16 Cancelled
BOG Lobster Bake   Sat Aug 22 Cancelled
2nd Fri. Cocktail Party   Fri Sep 11 Cancelled
Fall Family Potluck  Sat Sep 26 Cancelled
Annual Meeting  Sun Sep 27 Zoom Mtg.- 4 pm
Clean-up Day   Sat Oct 24 Cancelled
Prelude Party   Sun Dec 6 Cancelled

A down-loadable, printable copy of the Calendar is also available here.

Remember!
*Member private events are not permitted on these dates.

*No guest parking on weekends. Please plan accordingly.

AYC View
AYC Deck
HOME  |  CALENDAR  |  CONTACTS  |  JR SAILING  |  DOCKS
HOUSE  |  BOON I RACE  |  LINKS  |  LUBBER'S LOG  |  FOR SALE
Arundel Yacht Club
Ocean Avenue - PO Box 328
Kennebunkport, Maine 04046
Club Phone: (207) 967-3060