Arundle Yacht Club
2018 Calendar
Ice Breaker  Sat Mar 10 Catered Beer & Wine
Spring Work Day  Sat Apr 21  
Spring Pot Luck  Sat May 5 Re-scheduled to 7/14
Up Anchor  Sat May 26 Catered Full Bar
2nd Fri. Cocktail Party  Fri Jun 8 BYOB
Father’s Day Breakfast  Sun Jun 17  
Chicken Barbecue  Fri Jun 29 BYOB
Boon Island Race  Sat Jun 30 Rain Date: 7/1
2nd Fri. Cocktail Party  Fri Jul 13 BYOB
Pot Luck  Sat Jul 14 BYOB
Founders' Day Race  Sun Jul 22 Rain date: TBD
2nd Fri. Cocktail Party  Fri Aug 10 BYOB
BOG Lobster Bake  Sat Aug 18 Catered Beer & Wine
2nd Fri. Cocktail Party   Fri Sep 7 BYOB
Fall Family Potluck   Sat Sep 29 BYOB
Annual Meeting  Sun Sep 30  
Clean-up Day  Sat Oct 13  
Prelude Tailgate Party   Sun Dec 2 BYOB

A down-loadable, printable copy of the Calendar is also available here.

Remember!
*Member private events are not permitted on these dates.

*No guest parking on weekends. Please plan accordingly.

AYC View
AYC Deck
HOME  |  CALENDAR  |  CONTACTS  |  JR SAILING  |  DOCKS
HOUSE  |  BOON I RACE  |  LINKS  |  LUBBER'S LOG  |  FOR SALE
Arundel Yacht Club
Ocean Avenue - PO Box 328
Kennebunkport, Maine 04046
Club Phone: (207) 967-3060